Fully Managed Hosting  

kreuzwerker fully Managed Hosting for Atlassian tools comes with all benefits of Atlassian Data Center and Server products at the convenience of the Cloud offering. We manage the complete stack and make sure everything is up and running smoothly. We will easily migrate your content from existing Atlassian environments.

Fully Managed Hosting



Secure and Reliable


Secure and Compliant

We'll make sure your data is safe. We'll process your data ePrivacy compliant (after revised Swiss data protection law (DSG)) in our ISO27001 certified data center. We put security first on all levels are regularly audited have independent pen-tests performed.


optimisation for performance


Fast

Every single customer instance is operated on dedicated (virtualised) hardware in a separate VPC (virtual private network). We do not share environments or overbook hardware. We do optimise for performance.



Full flexibility


Flexible

Full flexibility on application-, host- and infrastructure-level allowing you to land and expand your Atlassian tool stack. Combine all Atlassian products integrated with on-premise infrastructure or user directories via VPN.



Full Control


Full Control

You remain full administrative access. This means no restrictions on installable add-ons, customisations, automations or resource consumption. Benefit from all features that Atlassian's Server and Data Center products offer.



Performance at Scale


Performance at Scale

We can size and scale your environment from small single node server environments to clustered multi-node high availability environments: we have you covered. On top of that we can customise to your specific needs.


Professional Support


Professional Support

Professional support: from on-boarding, migrations, operations, change-, incident and security management up to customer support and administrative intelligence. Our experts have you covered: 24x7.



Contact us today






Our Managed Hosting Stack

kreuzwerker Managed Hosting Stack

The core of our managed hosting stack are application containers on Amazon EC2 instances that we size individually based on customers requirements. Our feature-rich stack is fully managed, can be provisioned in full-auto and includes flexible options for a plethora of use-cases:


 combine any Atlassian application (Server and Data Center)


flexible provisioning of test- / staging- / dev-environments


 auto-resizing of resources


auto-healing on multiple infrastructure levels


end-to-end encryption for all customer data


flexible backup options for frequency, contents and retention time


offsite backups


 any inbound- / outbound mail infrastructure


sophisticated logging / monitoring


deep health checks




Managed Applications

 



We do support all current Data Center and Server Products of Atlassian and extended our Stack with applications


Atlassian Data Center Products


Atlassian Data Center Products

Jira Software


Jira Service Desk


Confluence


Crowd


Bitbucket


Atlassian Server Products


Atlassian Server Products

Jira Software


Jira Service Desk


Confluence


Crowd


Bitbucket




Additional tools & products

TestRail



    sonarqube








Our Partners

So gut, dass es langweilig wird. 

Wir hosten nicht nur, wir managen auch wirklich. Mit unseren Managed Applications für Atlassian-Tools genießen Sie alle Vorteile von Atlassian Data Center- und Server-Produkten im Rahmen des Cloud-Angebots. Also eine konstante und konsequente Kontrolle, Pflege und Optimierung aller Tools und ihres Zusammenspiels. Wir verwalten den gesamten Stack und sorgen dafür, dass alles reibungslos läuft. Ihre Inhalte können wir dabei problemlos aus vorhandenen Atlassian-Umgebungen migrieren. Und das ist doch mal eine gute Langeweile.

Fully Managed Hosting



Secure and Reliable


Sicher und Konform

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Daten sicher sind! Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten DSGVO konform in unserem nach ISO27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentrum. Der Sicherheitsaspekt steht dabei für uns auf allen Ebenen an erster Stelle. Wir lassen uns regelmäßig überprüfen und führen unabhängige Pen-Tests durch.


optimisation for performance


Richtig schnell

Jeder Kunde bekommt bei uns seine eigene (virtualisierte) Hardware in einem separaten VPC (Virtual Private Network) zugewiesen. Wir teilen keine Umgebungen und überbuchen die Hardware nicht .Wir optimieren alles auf Leistung und Geschwindigkeit.



Full flexibility


Höchste Flexibilität 

Mit uns haben Sie volle Flexibilität auf Anwendungs-, Host- und Infrastrukturebene, mit der Sie Ihren Atlassian-Tool-Stack einrichten und erweitern können. Sie können alle Atlassian-Produkte kombinieren, die in der Infrastruktur vor Ort sind und beliebige externe Benutzerverzeichnisse über VPN anbinden.



Full Control


Volle Kontrolle

Sie behalten uneingeschränkt administrativen Zugriff. In Bezug auf installierbare Add-Ons, Anpassungen, Automatisierungen oder den zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen sind Ihnen also keine Grenzen gesetzt. Sie profitieren von allen Funktionen, die die Server- und Datencenter-Produkte von Atlassian bieten.



Performance at Scale


Leistung für jede Größenordnung

Wir können Ihre Umgebung ohne Leistungseinbußen skalieren: von kleinen Serverumgebungen mit einem einzigen Knoten bis hin zu Datecenter Cluster-Umgebungen mit Mehrfachknoten mit hoher Verfügbarkeit. Aber auch darüber hinaus können wir uns an Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.


Professional Support


Professionelle Unterstützung

Vom On-Boarding über Migration, Operations, Change-, Fehler- und Sicherheitsmanagement bis hin zur Kundenunterstützung und Administration. Unsere Experten sind immer für Sie da: 24/7.



Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an






Our Managed Hosting Stack

Der kreuzwerker Managed Hosting Stack

Der Kern unseres Managed Hosting-Stacks sind Anwendungscontainer auf Amazon EC2-Instanzen, die wir individuell an die Anforderungen der Kunden anpassen. Unser funktionsreicher Stack ist vollständig verwaltet, kann vollautomatisch bereitgestellt werden und bietet flexible Optionen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsfällen:


kombinieren Sie beliebte Atlassian-Anwendungen (Server und Datencenter)


flexible Bereitstellung von Test- / Staging- / Dev-Umgebungen


Automatische Größenanpassung von Ressourcen


auto-healing auf mehreren Infrastrukturebenen


Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung für alle Kundendaten


flexible Backup-Optionen für Häufigkeit, Inhalt und Aufbewahrungszeit


Offsite-Backups


jede Mail-Infrastruktur (ein- und ausgehend)


ausgefeilte Protokollierung / Überwachung


tiefgehende Gesundheitschecks




Managed Applications

 



Wir hosten, managen und optimieren das Zusammenspiel aller Atlassian-Tools.


Atlassian Data Center Products


Atlassian Data Center Produkte

Jira Software


Jira Service Desk


Confluence


Crowd


Bitbucket


Atlassian Server Products


Atlassian Server Produkte

Jira Software


Jira Service Desk


Confluence


Crowd


Bitbucket




Weitere Produkte

TestRail



    sonarqube








Unsere Partner